Stockholm


Scream Stockholm

Kontakt/Reception
Telefon 08 534 88 400
info@scream.se

Jenni Norin

Co-CEO
Mobil 076 540 84 29
jenni.norin@scream.se

Karl Johan Lindström

Co-CEO
Mobil 076 540 84 11
karljohan.lindstrom@scream.se

Margareta Ahlstedt

Ekonomi
Mobil 076 540 84 14
margareta.ahlstedt@scream.se


Göteborg


Scream Göteborg

Kontakt
Telefon 031 60 43 70
infogbg@scream.se

Johan Brandt

VD, Scream Göteborg
Mobil 070 841 81 11
johan.brandt@scream.se

Madeleine Carlson

Projektledare/Nya affärer
Mobil 073 511 87 02
madeleine.carlson@scream.se

Emma Savarin

Ekonomiansvarig
Mobil 070 669 06 56
emma.savarin@scream.se


Malmö


Scream Malmö

Kontakt/Reception
Telefon 040 64 20 200
info@scream.se

Emelie Persson

Head of Scream Malmö
Mobil 076 135 42 17
emelie.persson@scream.se

Margareta Ahlstedt

Ekonomi
Mobil 076 540 84 14
margareta.ahlstedt@scream.se